Alla inlägg under april 2020

Av Creative reader - 6 april 2020 10:04


If I could

 

If I could rewrite your story, I hope you know  would
the love is bitter cold
I know that you won't leave, but maybe you should
this horror story is getting old
 
This is no life, living like this in fear
Love is a bird, and always should be free
Still you're always smiling, but I can see the tear
the love in you're heart is still so plain to see
 

 

Av Creative reader - 2 april 2020 16:42


Andy

 

There once was a boy named Andy

who met a qute girl named Mandy

They tried to kiss

but Andy missed

and now he is dating

Randy

 

#badjokes #Twitter

Av Creative reader - 2 april 2020 15:48


My garden of Ice

 

In my garden you never grow old

no signs of spring not signs of growth

In my garden it's always cold

so many tears that turned into snow

In my garden winter is King

shielding my heart

from loves poisonous sting

 

#poem #Twitter #dikt

Av Creative reader - 1 april 2020 08:55


Nothing

 

Nothing is forever,

not even the darkest pain

Everything is changing

and nothing stays the same.

Pain might be the largest,

pain is filled with fear

But there is always a tomorrow

and love is always near

  

 

#dikt #Twitter #poem

Presentation


Hi

I'm Creative Reader
A Creative spirit from the north of Sweden
Here you will find my
Music
Poems
and
short stories
feel free to leave a comment/kommentar

Enjoy!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30
<<< April 2020 >>>

Länkar

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Min gästbok

Senaste inläggen

Besöksstatistik

Kategorier

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards