Alla inlägg under september 2020

Av Creative reader - 28 september 2020 14:50



Poetry

 


My tears fall

on paper

forms words

my pain to read

to you

Poetry

  

 


#MicroPoem #Twitter #Dikt

Av Creative reader - 21 september 2020 12:00


UnLove

 


how do I unlove you

when you have a place in my heart

How do I forget you

when you showed me the stars?

How do I go on

when I feel so much pain?

how can the world

still look the same?

  

#Dikt #Twitter #Poem

Av Creative reader - 20 september 2020 10:41



The Artist - The Big Bang

part 9

 


-Jeff Carr!!! What is the photographer for SportUnite doing on a artshow?

-What can I say. Jenna called in sick. It's an last minut thing.

-Well I hope you are prepared.

-What. Is this going to be big?

-Heeeeck no.. More like the most boring night of the week, including the trafic jam on PX1. I hope you had your coffee.

-Well, that sounds interesting. So what are you doing here?

-You know the piece I did about Jemma's comeback last week? This is the price.

-Oh, that was a great piece! But look at all these journalist and artpeople. Can he really be that boring?

-I had more fun the last time I went to the doctor. His work is soooo Beige. There is nothing new, nothing inspiring, nothing that says that he loves what he does. No passion, no life!

-That's harsh, even for you.

-Well just look aroung. You can find these sort's of paintings in offices, and waiting rooms. They have that sort of bland colors and motives that won't provoce any kind of thought or interest. Even if he claims he using "RobsonRed". Wich I don't believe.

-"RobsonRed"? like the serialkiller?

-Yeah. Robson painted with his victims blood. His passion was legendary before he became a crazed killer. But now adays some artist mix in their own blood in the pigment to get a richer colour, and it's called "RobsonRed".

-And this guys does that?

-I would guess thats just talk. I'll bet that he faints everytime they try to draw blood from him.

-So why are you here? And all these other hotshots.

-Because of who he is.

-What?

- Steve Adler.

-Adler. That name rings a bell.

-AnnaLize Adler was his mother.

-Wow! I've heard about her.

-She was the most talented artist on the rise the artworld has seen in ages. Beautiful and pure, with a depth and soul in her work you just can't learn. You either have it or you don't.

-She died?

-Yes. Only 24. Killed by a mugger. They found her body in the alley on South and Times. She was still protecting her son. They found him hidden underneath her body.

-So now he is using his mothers namne to create a name for himself?

-Well, I have to say no about that. And that is the only positive thing I will say about him. His love for his mother is real and he never uses her name to get attention. He never brings her up in interviewes, and when they ask about her (and they always do) he answers politely and change the subject. He really want to make it on his own merrits. Just too bad he isn't that good.

-Must be hard to live under that kind of shadow.

-Yes. An artist like her is once in a lifetime, if you are lucky.

 

-Hi and welcome to my artshow. I'm sorry for have keeping you waiting. I just had to put the finnising touches on the final piece.

I am Steve Adler and I wish you all welcome to 

 

"the inner beauty of man"

 

-Prepare to get bored to death, Mike whispered to Jeff.

They followed the Arist though a big double door.

When the last person entered, the doores closed behind them with a klicking sound, revealing it was locked.

But no one noticed.

 

No one heard the screams through the thick walls.

But the explosion was heard miles away.

 

-It is utter chaos, I haven't seen anything like this. What the HECK happened here?

-We are still trying to get an appreciation of the situation. This is and old factory so there is a big area to cover, and we still don't know if there is any more explosions to come.

-Do you atleast have an Idea what have caused all this?

-At this moment it's just to early to say, however, old factories might still have chemicals and other....

-Captain! We think we have found something.

-What is it.

-It seems like this whole place was rigged with explosives!

-Somebody call the bomb squad! And have all unnecessary personal evacuated until futher notice. What tha HECK is going on here?

-Captain!

-What now?

-We might have survivors.

-How many?

-2men and a dog.

-Who brings a dog to an artshow? Where they standing too close when the building blew up? Do they know what caused all this?

-They where inside of the building with the other. You can't believe what they are saying. It seems....

-Captain!

-What now? Do you have a number about victims? Are there more survivors?

-Well... we have a problem counting the bodys.

-What tha heck are you talking about. You have seen victims fom explosions before.

-Yes Captain, but we have the list of people that are suppose to be here.

-And?

-The numbers don't add up.

-How do you mean? Are there so many missing?

-Not just that.

-Then what?

-We haven't found everyone at this point.

-Well that is expected, so what is the problem?

-We have more bodies than people missing.

-What?

-There are many more bodies in there than it should be.

-Last minute invites?

-Well...

-Spit it out!

-They seem to have been dead before this.

-Isn't that a bit early to say?

-Well, some of the bodies have been mutulated.

-Who's artshow was this?!?

-Steve Adler.

-I've heard that name before.

-Well, his mother was AnnaLize Adler.

-No, just not that. Wait.. Steve Adler. Steve Adler. Oh F#(K.

-Who is he?

-He is the great grandsone of Art Robson.

-The serialkiller?

-Yeah, he was an artist too. "RobsonRed". Have you found Steve Adler?

-Not yet Captain.

-Inform the bombsquad when they get here. I'll inform the police.

-Yes Captain.

 

 

The end

 

*All names and streets and everything in this story is from my own imagination. Any similarity to real persons or events it purely coincidental.

 

 

 

#Horror #ShortStory #Twitter #TheArtist

Av Creative reader - 19 september 2020 15:00


Your Turn!

 

I'll chew you up

I'll spit you out

If you come after me

I'll hammer you down

I'm not your "girl"

today I'm THE b!tch

my voice shall be heard

it's Your turn to twitch

 

#Dikt #Twitter #Poem

Av Creative reader - 18 september 2020 15:01


7day Blues

 


It started on a Monday

Tuesday was quite Blue

Wednesday I was lonely

Thursday missing you

Friday I was Crying

Saturday too

All I could do on Sunday

was to think about you

 


#Dikt #Twitter #Poem

Av Creative reader - 16 september 2020 12:00


Creator of Death

 


I am creator of death

I break thru your walls

You can't hurt me

And have been thru it all

The dark is hiding

the sun still weeps

The rain is burning

the flames give no heat

You'll soon hear

my battle cry

You will fear,

not knowing why

  

 

#Poem #Twitter #Dikt

Av Creative reader - 15 september 2020 12:00


A Thousand Deaths

 


I died a thousand deaths

poisoned by your words

So many nights I've screamed

never to be heard

  

 

#MicroPoem #Twitter #Dikt

 

 

Av Creative reader - 14 september 2020 12:00


BattleCry

 


the pain is real

I hate to feel

sometimes I just want to scream!

No more words

no more tries

I'll let out my battle cry!

don't stand before me

get out of my way

this battle cry is here to stay!

 

#Poem #Twitter #Dikt

Presentation


Hi

I'm Creative Reader
A Creative spirit from the north of Sweden
Here you will find my
Music
Poems
and
short stories
feel free to leave a comment/kommentar

Enjoy!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3 4 5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15 16
17
18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2020 >>>

Länkar

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Min gästbok

Senaste inläggen

Besöksstatistik

Kategorier

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards