Alla inlägg under november 2020

Av Creative reader - 14 november 2020 12:00


I should have told you

 


I should have told you that I Love you

but I waited way too long

now all that I have left

are the empty words

for this broken song


I can still feel you

Your scent is everywhere

I want to say I love you

But you no longer care


So many times we laughed

so many times we kissed

so many times we argued

so many times I'll miss

 

 

#Poem #Twitter #Lyrics




















































































Av Creative reader - 13 november 2020 09:21


Energy

 


And in The beginning there was Energy.

Roaming around in the universe.

And pulling materia together

Creating

And in creating

there

was

Life.

 

Life is energy

Humans are life

Humans are energy

 

Have you never asked yourself

why man always was so faschinated

with lightning?

with fire?

with ghosts?

with technology?

 

Lightning strikes created fire.

Fire creates wormth

It keeps us safe

it keeps us warm

It heats our food

and it

can

kill.

 

But we all recognize the energy in the lightning.

A lightning you can see.

you can see what it touches.

the destruction

and how it creats new life.

 

so is it really that hard to believe that man is energy?

But where does is go?

Man have only a small time before our energy runs out

and the small parts of us that is left is absorbed by the universe.

 

But some humans have more energy.

Hate

Anger

almost as much energy as a lightning

and as destructive.

But what happens with that energy when that person dies?

And what if that person dies young?

in the prime of his hate?

Executed?

The electric chair?

What if all that hateful negative energy

is absorbed?

by electricity itself.

or if someone is electricuted in his home or work?

all that human negative hateful energy

In our electricity?

In our lights?

in our tv?

In our radio?

In our cellphones and computers?

 

Haven't we all had random words pop up on the screen?

Hours of work that disappears for no reason?

Must just have been a slip of the fingers?

Right?

Or have heard strange voices in our private phonecalls?

Just a glitch in the system?

two calls that got intertwined?

Right?

No such things as ghost.

But lightning is energy.

And you don't question yourself when you see it?

or others?

So what if ghosts is just human energy left behind?

 

Next time

something strange pops up on your screen

Next time

on your late night walk and the lights start to flutter

Next time

you hear static on your favorite radio show

it is just a powerglitch.

Right?

 

or is it?

is it really?

 

 

Av Creative reader - 8 november 2020 10:56


A Mother's Love

 


The body lied so still, and the color of the skin was so pale, that it made you think that this child, not yet 2, was already gone.

The only thing that gave away that the child was still alive was all tubes and machines that kept on working.

A doctor walked in to the room.

She really hated this part of her work.

The young mother had barely left the child since they brought him in.

She was leaning over his bed, carefully stroking him, and told him how much she loved him, and prayed to the spirits to save her child. Silent tears streaming down her face.

The doctor gently put her hand on the womans shoulder.

-It won't be long now, she said with a soft voice.

The mother looked at her in horror.

-Isn't there anything more you can try?

-I am so sorry, but we have done absolutely everything in our power to make him better, and he hasn't responded to any of it. These machines might keep him alive for now, but it is just keep on hurting him as his body prepares to move on. I can sit with you if you want me to.

-No said the mother, but thank you for all your kindness. Can I hold him?

-It might take a few more hours.

-I don't care. I haven't been able to hold him for months. I want to make sure that when he moves on, I'm here with him.

The doctor turned off the machines and gently picked up the boy and put him in his mothers arms.

The mother buried her face in his little chest, inhaling his scent.

The doctor put a blanket over them, and silently left.

The mother held her little boy, and continued her prayers to the spirits.

-Please hear a mothers wish, please show mercy and save this young innocent life. In return I offer you everything you ask for. Pleas hear a mothers plead, please show mercy and save this young innocent life. In return I offer you everything I have. Please hear a mothers pain, please show mercy and save this young innocent life. In return I'll do anything you ask of me.

 

There was a shift in the room, and suddenly it was like reality had change.

The room was gone and they where in a grey existence.

-Why are you here? The voice seemed like many, and seemed to come from everywhere and nowhere.

-I am here, begging for you to save the life of my little boy.

The grey mist moved around them.

-This is not a boy that should be saved, it said. This boy has been marked with evil. This boy can not be allowed to live.

-But he is just a little boy.

-He reaks of the evil that lives inside of him.

-NO! He is innocent! Please save him! He is my child!

 

And they showed her.

She could follow him thrue the ages.

As a young boy, he bit a small child in daycare, and pushed another down some stairs.

But the mother saw his eyes, that reminded her of her sister growing up.

When he was a young man, he tormented the children in his school, but in such a way that none of the teachers ever knew.

But the mother saw that when he smiled he looked a bit like her.

As a man, he was cruel. He raped and abused with no care for his victims pain or suffering.

But  she saw how much he looked like his father, that died, never knowing he was going to be a dad.

-Do you still want us to save this child? the mist was all around her.

-Yes!

-Even seeing all the suffering he will bring to so many?

-Yes.

-What are you willing to give us for his life?

-Anything you ask of me.

-Are you willing to give your own life for his?

-Yes.

-Why?

-I am his mother.

-Then your will shall be done.

 

And they where back in the hospital.

While her life drained in to his, she kept telling him, how much she loved him. That all she wantef for him to grow up, and be happy and always know, that even if she wasn't there, she would always love him. No matter what.

And as she drew her last breath, the boy opened his eyes.

And with her last loving smile, she washed away the evil that was in him.

Making him clean and innocent.

-I love you, she said.

 

#ShortStory #Twitter #Story

Av Creative reader - 2 november 2020 12:00


Man of the seasons

 

I gave you a flower

you gave me your heart

you should have known then

you where doomed from the start

I'm a man of the seasons

and that'll never change

your love was the reason

I wanted to stay

but the seasons where changing

so I said good

bye but I never wanted

for you to die

  


#Poem #Twitter #HeartBreak

Av Creative reader - 1 november 2020 11:49


     Time to Die   

 


Hey lil boy, come to play?

I can hurt you in so many ways

you can hide or try fight

but this is my home and I'm in the right

on Halloween the spirits are free

when you do something bad

they'll show it to me.

you tried to be cool

acting all bad

now you will die

isn't that sad?

  

 


#Horror #Twitter #Poem

 

 

Presentation


Hi

I'm Creative Reader
A Creative spirit from the north of Sweden
Here you will find my
Music
Poems
and
short stories
feel free to leave a comment/kommentar

Enjoy!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2020 >>>

Länkar

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Min gästbok

Senaste inläggen

Besöksstatistik

Kategorier

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards