Alla inlägg under mars 2020

Av Creative reader - 31 mars 2020 09:23



"Soft"

 

-It was big, but had gone all soft

-Oh no! What did she say?

-Big and soft, just the way I like them. I'm gonna use my magic on you!

-Then what?

-Want a slice of banana bread?

 

#Humor #Twitter

Av Creative reader - 31 mars 2020 09:20



Mr O'Tool

 

There once was a man called O'tool.

He was fired for not using the loo.

He had to go,

but was quite slow,

and suddenly there was the poo!

 

#Humor #Twitter #Limerick

Av Creative reader - 31 mars 2020 09:16


 

Mr Reed

 

There once was a man called Reed.

He was quite funny indeed.

He once told a joke,

but then started to choke,

and now he is dead in the street.

 

 

#Humor #Twitter #Limerick

Av Creative reader - 27 mars 2020 18:02


Falling in love

 

your eyes hypnotized me

whilst your heart tied me

to you

for ever.

  

 

#poem #Twitter #romance

Av Creative reader - 26 mars 2020 12:37


Touch

 

Touch me

I need to feel that you are real

Hurt me So I know that I'm awake

Kiss me

Let our lips ignite the world

 

#Poem #Twitter #dikt

Av Creative reader - 26 mars 2020 10:04


Love

 


The love I feel so deep inside

looking for a place to hide

scared of the hurt and pain outside

all alone and slowly dies

Love, you need to spread your wings

Fly high amongst the stars

over the rainbow

and paint the sky

Love is the answer

so I'm sharing mine
  
 

 

Av Creative reader - 25 mars 2020 15:32


Falling

 

And the darkness was released

wrapping around me like a big snake

crushing me

With every breath I tried to take

it got me

deeper in it's grip

Never releasing

Never letting go

Just holding me

tighter

And I surrendered

and fell

into the abyss

 

#Poem #Twitter #dikt

Presentation


Hi

I'm Creative Reader
A Creative spirit from the north of Sweden
Here you will find my
Music
Poems
and
short stories
feel free to leave a comment/kommentar

Enjoy!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24 25 26 27
28
29
30 31
<<< Mars 2020 >>>

Länkar

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Min gästbok

Senaste inläggen

Besöksstatistik

Kategorier

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards