Alla inlägg under maj 2020

Av Creative reader - 31 maj 2020 20:21


The indifference of man



And I saw how the indifference glided in over the ocean & land

Man turned pale & turned from eachother

mothers neglected their children, husbands ignored their wives & the children stopped listening to their parents

One by one man gave up & the world fell into chaos

Life grew as cold as the heart of man

& as inconsolable tears fell to the ground

it became as unusable & dead as the minds of man

But the darkness that fell over the earth and blinded man was now their own creation

Humanity Love Equality & Care was changed into Me Mine & Profit

Hate War & Death sharpens their scythes.

soon is Humanity ready to be harvested

  

 

#Dikt #Twitter #Poem

Av Creative reader - 31 maj 2020 12:00


Stars

 

Your tears

are like stars

on my black soul

      

 


#Dikt #Twitter #MicroPoem

Av Creative reader - 30 maj 2020 12:00


I own the Night

 

Every night you're dreaming

you're here with me

There is no shadows inside you

I'm drawn to your light

You have the day but

I own the night.

  

 

#Dikt #Twitter #MicroPoem

Av Creative reader - 29 maj 2020 12:00


Broken Wings

 


My broken wings will not take me to the heavens

My eyes glance at the stars

The rainbow shows me the way home

  


#Dikt #Twitter #MicroPoem

Av Creative reader - 28 maj 2020 12:00


 

Touch the stars

 

When you hold my hand

I can walk thru the fires of hell

When I lay in your arms

I can reach out and touch the stars

  

 


#Dikt #Twitter #MicroPoem

Fly

Av Creative reader - 27 maj 2020 15:55


Fly

 


Fly my angel touch the sky

Paint the heavens with your smile

Fly my angel touch the sky

Fill the rainbows with your smile

Fly my angel touch the sky

Fill my dreams with you smile

Fly my angel touch the sky

cause everybody has to die

  


#Poem #Twitter #Dikt

Av Creative reader - 25 maj 2020 09:56


Life is a Battlefield

 


Life is a battlefield and it's slipping away.

I'm crawling to find you but it's all feels so grey

body on body are falling down

the world is in chaos it's spinning around

But I hear you calling, I feel you inside

My heart would have told me

if you had died.

  

 


#Dikt #Twitter #Poem

Av Creative reader - 23 maj 2020 11:44


The protector of my heart

 


I could see the sun rise in your smile

I could see the moon and the stars in your eyes

But I prefer to see you just the way you are

The protector of my heart

 


#MictroPoem #Twitter #Dikt

Presentation


Hi

I'm Creative Reader
A Creative spirit from the north of Sweden
Here you will find my
Music
Poems
and
short stories
feel free to leave a comment/kommentar

Enjoy!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11 12 13 14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21 22 23
24
25
26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2020 >>>

Länkar

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Min gästbok

Senaste inläggen

Besöksstatistik

Kategorier

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards