Alla inlägg under maj 2020

Av Creative reader - 9 maj 2020 12:30


 

Strong enough

 


you didn't wanna see

you didn't wanna hear

but I am still

standing here

you couldn't bare

what I had to share

I opened up

showed you my heart

you just couldn't take it

you weren't strong enough

I opened up

you closed the door

I wont be sharing

any more

 


#poem #Twitter #Dikt

Av Creative reader - 9 maj 2020 12:27


I gave you

 

I gave you my heart

you gave me contempt

I begged for your love

you just turned away

 

#Micropoetry #Twitter #Dikt

Av Creative reader - 8 maj 2020 11:49


Freedom

 


You saw me in my cage

and opened the door

I spread my wings

and upwards I soared

I wanted freedom

but you gave me more

You showed me the love

that I had waited for.

 


#Dikt #Twitter #Poem

Av Creative reader - 2 maj 2020 10:31



Escape

 

Hold my hand an runaway with me

Let us escape from this mad world

Hold my hand and dance with me

Let us escape to the land of love

Hold my hand and hold me tight

Let us stay right here and share tonight

 

#Poem #Twitter #Dikt

Av Creative reader - 1 maj 2020 10:39


And so it begins


It comes after it's gone

The beginning to this song

The end is the middle

The beginning never was

the thought I was hitting

The love that was gone

Never begun never ended

once it started where was I

A mixed up world a kaleidoscope

Mixed stars

a pot of gold

no answer to a question never asked

 

#poem #Twitter #Dikt

 

 

Presentation


Hi

I'm Creative Reader
A Creative spirit from the north of Sweden
Here you will find my
Music
Poems
and
short stories
feel free to leave a comment/kommentar

Enjoy!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11 12 13 14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21 22 23
24
25
26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2020 >>>

Länkar

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Min gästbok

Senaste inläggen

Besöksstatistik

Kategorier

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards