Alla inlägg under juli 2020

Av Creative reader - 29 juli 2020 12:00



Scorched Earth

 


I cried a river

You scorched the earth

am I lost forever

in this world of hurt?

You laughed at the horror

I drowned in the pain

a world of sorrow

hope is slain

I screamed in anger

You're twisted & deranged

I will never stop fighting

& I'll have my revenge

 

You'll better run

it's time 4 some fun

!

 

#Dikt #Twitter #Poem

Av Creative reader - 28 juli 2020 12:00



Dance on the Meadow

 


I wanted to dance on the meadow

bathe in the warmth of the sun

But you where hiding in the shadow

and now I'm on the run!

 

#MicroPoem #Twitter #Dikt

Av Creative reader - 27 juli 2020 15:30


I'm so dang proud of this one.

(I did a bit of sining)

I really hope you like it.

 

Executioner Song

by

NinetiesGhosts

 

Enjoy!

 

Av Creative reader - 26 juli 2020 12:00


Left Behind

 


once I walked beside you

equals and friends

then I struggled to keep up

Something in you changed

You hurried your step

I never knew why


you where just gone

and I was left behind

 

#Dikt #Twitter #Poem

Av Creative reader - 26 juli 2020 11:27


      Red      

 


The scream had stopped, but he can still feels it echoing through his body.

He shivers, almost in ecstasy.

The Blood covers the pasty white body.

It's an impossible Red.

It Beautifies.

It Purifies.

It show how he feels.

Red is Passion.

Red is the color or Love, and THIS is how HE shows his love.

He steps in the blood and it splatters, wich makes him think of his childhood, plying in the rain.

He takes a single White Rose and dips it in the Blood, until it is as covered as the body.

He smells the Rose, leaving a Red smear of blood on his lips.

Like the Red Lipstick made from a passionate kiss.

He takes a deep breath and closes his eyes.

He wants to remember this picture.

This pureness.

His latest Master Piece.

He calls it.....

Red.

 

 

#HorrorStory #Twitter #Story

Av Creative reader - 25 juli 2020 12:00


I stand Alone

 

I have so many questions

that I never dared to ask

Where your loving words

true or just a mask?

I so wanted 2 know

did you really care?

You opened a door

but there was nothing there

When I turned around

You where simply gone

where you ever here?

Now I stand alone

 

#Dikt #Twitter #Poem

Av Creative reader - 24 juli 2020 12:00


Black Shoes

 


black shoes

Monday blues

time to choose

or you'll loose

do what's right

do what's fair

If you want a fight

I'm not scared

take a look

into my eyes

they might be blue

but carries knifes

you made your choice

and so did I

I found my voice

and I won't hide

 

#Poem #Twitter #Dikt

Av Creative reader - 23 juli 2020 12:00


Your Ghost

 


your ghost

within me

killed

without a trace

My shell of a body

continues

stumbling on

without

a hope

 


#Dikt #Twitter #MicroPoem

Presentation


Hi

I'm Creative Reader
A Creative spirit from the north of Sweden
Here you will find my
Music
Poems
and
short stories
feel free to leave a comment/kommentar

Enjoy!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29
30
31
<<< Juli 2020 >>>

Länkar

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Min gästbok

Senaste inläggen

Besöksstatistik

Kategorier

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards