Alla inlägg den 1 mars 2020

Av Creative reader - 1 mars 2020 21:53


Prey

 

 

Your screams are like music

your tears taste like wine

your scent almost toxic

your blood makes you shine

I am the hunter

and you are just prey

I will feed from your body

and throw you away

 

#horror #Twitter #poem

 

Av Creative reader - 1 mars 2020 21:24


Dance with me


Come dance in my moonlight

let me feed of your soul

you are the light

we are playing our roles

What I think is pleasure

you feel as pain

you suffer in Darkness

I'm happy in rain

Let me be your partner

share your life with me

I show you my garden

let Death set you free

Come dance in my moonlight

let me drink from your tears

I'll show you my garden

let go of your fears


#poem #horror #Twitter


Av Creative reader - 1 mars 2020 19:46


 

In Dreams

 

When you think you are lonely at night in your bed

I'm close my darling caus I'm in your head

Your body is trembling your trying to scream

There is no monster, there is only my dream

Your'e running and struggeling, you can't break free

Every night you are dreaming your here with me

There is no shadows inside you, I'm drawn to your light

You have the day, but I own the night.

 

#poem #Twitter #dikt

 

 

 

Av Creative reader - 1 mars 2020 19:41


Kiss

 

Your kiss started a fire

that ignited my heart

 

#micropoem #Twitter #poem #dikt

 

Av Creative reader - 1 mars 2020 19:38


Hunter

 

I am the hunter

My body's the bait

You can't refuse me

surrender to fait

Av Creative reader - 1 mars 2020 17:56


When you left


You left late at night
we had a horrible fight
You slammed the door
My heart on the floor
I didn't know what to feel
Nothing seemed real

Without you there's no light

I don't care who was right

With the dark all around
my tears makes no sound
I'm just tossing and turning
longing & yearning
 
 
 
 

 

Av Creative reader - 1 mars 2020 15:39


How long is forever?

 

How long is forever

 

When a lifetime is so short

 


But a night without you

 


Seems like an eternity

 

 

#poem #Twitter #dikt

Presentation


Hi

I'm Creative Reader
A Creative spirit from the north of Sweden
Here you will find my
Music
Poems
and
short stories
feel free to leave a comment/kommentar

Enjoy!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24 25 26 27
28
29
30 31
<<< Mars 2020 >>>

Länkar

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Min gästbok

Senaste inläggen

Besöksstatistik

Kategorier

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards