Alla inlägg den 13 april 2020

Av Creative reader - 13 april 2020 10:18


The Crack

 

Part 1

 

Don't know why people complain about Mondays. Monday's fine. First day of the week. What's wrong with that?

It's Tuesday that really sucks.

People are still in a mood for going back to work after the weekend and it's a long way left until Friday. Wednesday is ok I suppose.

Dang this weather. Greay and boring. Perfect for a Tuesday.

And this filthy city.

When are they going to fix this ugly dang wall?

It's got a big ass crack in it. Ugly as heck if you ask me.

Not that anyone does.

And the hookers stands or even sleeps sometimes here.

Filthy whores.

One is lying just becides me.

A needle is just barely showing under her.

Heroine I guess.

Stupid fu...

Who would pay to let a supid ass drugwhore touch you?

She's not that ugly though.

If she wasn't a cheapass heroinewhore maybe I would let her blow me.

Not that I would ever pay for it.

I have to step over her.

I should give her a kick.

Stupid whore.

Don't you judge me!

You are just like me!

You are also thinking of kicking her.

or worse.

So you just shut up.

And not only whores.

Nutters too.

Not long ago there was a insaneasylum on the other side.

They should have kept it.

One of the nutters is standing here.

Talking to the damn crack.

What a moron.

They really should clean this place up.

 

#7daystory #Twitter #shortstory

Presentation


Hi

I'm Creative Reader
A Creative spirit from the north of Sweden
Here you will find my
Music
Poems
and
short stories
feel free to leave a comment/kommentar

Enjoy!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30
<<< April 2020 >>>

Länkar

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Min gästbok

Senaste inläggen

Besöksstatistik

Kategorier

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards