Direktlänk till inlägg 1 mars 2021

#MusicMonday - KAISER and the MACHINES of CREATION

Av Creative reader - 1 mars 2021 10:00


KAISER and the MACHINES of CREATION

 


    

 

When I first heard KAISER and the MACHINES of CREATION

it was on http://radiotfsc.tk/

and I believe the song was "Who decides"

and my reaction was WOW what a song!

But it sort of stayed at that.

But not for long.

I just assumed that this was just another great band.

But don't take me wrong.

They ARE a great band..

But not just any band.

They are a Indie band!

yeh and? do you probably think.

Well, A ordinary band (atleast this is how it works in my mind) are backed by a big lable that gives them advice and help them out with recordings and video and labels and stuff like that.

If you are a Indie artist all that falls on you.

And not just that.

The money comes form their own pockets.

And the Quality of these guys, not just the music (that is hella great) but their cd itself and the video to their song "Flowers and Lies"

OMG!

I am totally Hooked!

I still can't believe that these guys aren't signed with some HUGE lable..

So after we connected on Twitter

@KaiserCreation

They asked me if they could send me their latest cd "Flowers and Lies"

After I picked myself up from the floor, completely chocked by the kind honor they where showing me, I more than happy accepted.

(I mean, one of my Faves, want to send ME their cd? like I would say no?)

 

    

    

 

And listening to it now I can just confirm, that with each song, they got a greater grip of my music loving heart.

 

Do I have any new favorites?

the whole album is GREAT

but

It's all a Lie

and

In the Mist

comes to mind.

 

So what YOU should do is....

 

Follow them on Twitter/facebook

https://www.kmc3.net/

Listen to their music

and don't forget to buy their Cd

They are worth it!

 


 

KAISER and the MACHINES of CREATION

are

Paul Kaiser - Vocals, Guitar

Steve Anderson - Bass

Matt Redmond - Keyboards, Grand Piano

Simon Timoschenko - Drums, Percussion

 

"Welcome to the Machine!"

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Creative reader - Torsdag 2 maj 08:10

    In today's "in the Spotlight" I have the huge honor of having a chat with Paul Kaiser from "Kaiser and the Machines of Creation"   Hi Paul and Thank you for spending this time with us..   Who is Paul Kaiser? • I am a father of a...

Av Creative reader - Tisdag 30 april 10:19

  This Broken Heart   Help me heal this broken heart I don't even know where to start so many pieces on the floor I can't take this any more   Another tear another smile I turn away you don't ask why I'm silent but my hea...

Av Creative reader - 19 augusti 2022 12:00

  Words   Words like hammers pounded her like fists destroying her from within no bruises but still bleeding    #twitter #dikt #poem ...

Av Creative reader - 18 augusti 2022 20:05

  In the Shadow   In the shadow of your black soul she is freezing without knowing why dying with a smile believing this is love    #Twitter #poem #dikt   ...

Av Creative reader - 16 augusti 2022 18:36

  Your kiss   your kiss lingers in my memory on my lips I sigh remember and I long for the pain of your kiss goodbye to once again taste your lips when you return      #Twitter #Dikt #Poem ...

Presentation


Hi

I'm Creative Reader
A Creative spirit from the north of Sweden
Here you will find my
Music
Poems
and
short stories
feel free to leave a comment/kommentar

Enjoy!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2021 >>>

Länkar

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Min gästbok

Senaste inläggen

Besöksstatistik

Kategorier

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards