Direktlänk till inlägg 12 juli 2020

Shards of Silver

Av Creative reader - 12 juli 2020 12:17


Shards of Silver 6

 


-Who tha HECK are you!

-I didn't mean to scare you.

-But you did!

-I'm Martina, The Dörner Inn is mine.

I heard about your ordeal and wanted to ask if you wanted some hot chocolate or something. The door was open, I knocked and when you didn't answer I was just going to put a note on your bed, Martina said showing the note.

-Oh, thanks I guess. But what did you mean? I'm awakening? From what?

-From the bounds of man.

-Okey?

-You are not the only one. People are Awakening all over the planet. Not that there ever are so many Shards of Silver at the time.. That would disturbe the balance in nature.

-Again with the Shards of Silver.. Are you one? Are we the same? Or what am I?

-It has been so long since there where any Shards of Silver at all. Moste people have forgotten the legends and what is hidden in their memorys.

I am a Shard of Silver but we are not the same.

I am a watcher. What you are you have to discover for yourself.

But you are special, I can tell.

-What is a watcher? And how is that a "power" or whatever.

-I can see what really is inside of a person. Like I know about the pattern on your back and your fingernails turning claw like.

-Does all Shards have patterns?

-Not at all.. The thing is, there is so much in the world that have been forgotten. So much knowledge that have been lost.

Your pattern isn't because you are a shard, it's because you are part Ables.

-Now you lost me.

-Did you really think that in all the marvles that is life Humans as you know them is the only kind of life there is?

-Well, yes!?!

-There are Trolls, Dwarves, Goblins, Fairys and Ables and Wilds.

Humans, Trolls, Dwarves, Goblins and Fairys where created by the God and the Goddesse but they had a counterpart.

Another God that had gone insane.

And he wanted to start a war against humans and the God and Goddesse so he created Ables and Wildes and other unabable creatures.

-So I'm part lunatic? This is getting waaaay to complicated.

-What you are created for and what you choose is not the same. Nature wants balance and the insane God was a disturbance Nature don't tolerate. So the Ables broke free from their destiny and fought with us against their god and his creations ,that was just to damaged to find their own way.

-So I'm not human?

-Non of us really are when you think about it. And yet we all are.

-I'm getting a headache.

-After the war there was so much Man had to re-learn about the world. Some acceptet there where other kinds of "humans" in the world, and others never could accept the new reality. At first it seems like they hade the right idea, since it took years for the world to heal and live in peace. But the people that had isolated themselves to not get their "clean human blood" staind with all these new people had soon died out.

Nature needs balance, but it also needs to grow and evolve, and if something doesn't evolve, they will eventually die out.

-So I'm part Ables?

-You are so much more. You are part Love in the purest form, part Ables, strong fearless and loyal, and you are also part God and Goddess.

-WHAT?

-That is all I can tell you. The rest you have to find out for yourself.

-I think I will be needing that hot chocolate now.

 

#7dayshortstory #shortstory #Twitter

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Creative reader - Torsdag 2 maj 08:10

    In today's "in the Spotlight" I have the huge honor of having a chat with Paul Kaiser from "Kaiser and the Machines of Creation"   Hi Paul and Thank you for spending this time with us..   Who is Paul Kaiser? • I am a father of a...

Av Creative reader - Tisdag 30 april 10:19

  This Broken Heart   Help me heal this broken heart I don't even know where to start so many pieces on the floor I can't take this any more   Another tear another smile I turn away you don't ask why I'm silent but my hea...

Av Creative reader - 19 augusti 2022 12:00

  Words   Words like hammers pounded her like fists destroying her from within no bruises but still bleeding    #twitter #dikt #poem ...

Av Creative reader - 18 augusti 2022 20:05

  In the Shadow   In the shadow of your black soul she is freezing without knowing why dying with a smile believing this is love    #Twitter #poem #dikt   ...

Av Creative reader - 16 augusti 2022 18:36

  Your kiss   your kiss lingers in my memory on my lips I sigh remember and I long for the pain of your kiss goodbye to once again taste your lips when you return      #Twitter #Dikt #Poem ...

Presentation


Hi

I'm Creative Reader
A Creative spirit from the north of Sweden
Here you will find my
Music
Poems
and
short stories
feel free to leave a comment/kommentar

Enjoy!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29
30
31
<<< Juli 2020 >>>

Länkar

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Min gästbok

Senaste inläggen

Besöksstatistik

Kategorier

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards