Alla inlägg den 13 mars 2019

Av Creative reader - 13 mars 2019 07:09

Now they are here! (or actuallly I got them last week so I've tried them for a while.)

I must say that the packaging was quite luxurious and made me feel like someone very vip.


       



The earrings was estèe Lalondes T Bar Carhm Earrings in sterling silver and a couple of Alpha Single Stud Earring in sterling silver. (which i won't show)

The earrings by Estèe are very beautiful and are now a big favorite in my collection. They have a nice weight to them without feeling heavy. Less of that "oh god my earloabs are at my feet" feeling and more of a "oh I know you are there and I LIKE IT" feeling if you know what I mean.


 



My only concern (and unfortunately it's a big one) is the lock mechanism. When you put the earring pin in the lock you don't hear a reassuring "klick" or a feel a nice sort of a resistance when it slides into place. It just sort of happens. And that makes you feel like the earring may come off if you are unlucky or like me live in a cold climate where headgear is more of a necessity than a fashion statement.



 



Even despite that they are still my favorites and I would love to have more of the Estée Lalonde collaboration.

Presentation


Hi

I'm Creative Reader
A Creative spirit from the north of Sweden
Here you will find my
Music
Poems
and
short stories
feel free to leave a comment/kommentar

Enjoy!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2019 >>>

Länkar

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Min gästbok

Senaste inläggen

Besöksstatistik

Kategorier

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

RSS


Skapa flashcards